God Is Good Motors (GIGM) Price List and How to Book Online

0

When it comes to a transportation company in Nigeria, one of the leading players is GIGM (God Is Good Motors). The transportation company operates interstate bus services across the country.

This is an indigenous company which was established in 1998 and have its headquarters in Edo State, Nigeria. The founder of GIGM is the late Edwin Ajaere who passed away in March 2009. His son Chidi Ajaere assumed the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the company afterwards.

GIGM currently operates within Lagos, Edo, Abuja, Abia, Akwa-Ibom, Anambra, Bayelsa, Delta, Enugu, Imo, Kaduna, Rivers, and Plateau. They have about 32 bus terminals across Nigeria. If you’re a GIGM customer or a potential one, it is very important to know these terminal locations. These are where their buses depart and arrive in.

Full List of GIGM Bus Terminals Locations in Nigeria

Awka Bus terminal
Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Anambra State. Number: 08150846933
Email: awka@gigm.com

Abuja Bus terminal
Plot 114, Utako District, FCT Abuja
Phone number: 0815084946
Email: utako@gigm.com

Aba Bus terminal
No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Abia State
Phone number: 07033195208
email: aba@gigm.com

Auchi Bus terminal
Auchi-Okene expressway, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly, Edo State
Phone Number: 08150846932
email: auchi@gigm.com

Benin Central Bus terminal
12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction, Benin City, Edo
Phone number: 08150846930
Email: akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin Head Office Bus terminal
202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
Phone number: 08139851110
Email: uselu@gigm.com

Port Harcourt Bus terminal
228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcourt, River State.
Phone number: 08150846943
Email: portharcourt@gigm.com

Akwa Ibom
3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
Phone number: 08150846947
Email: uyo@gigm.com

Umuahia Bus terminal
New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
Phone Number: 08150846944
Email: umuahia@gigm.com

Bayelsa Bus terminal
Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction, Yenagoa
Phone Number: 08150846951
Email: yenagoa@gigm.com

Plateau Bus terminal
Angwan Soya Zaria Road Bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital
Phone Number: 08150846943
Email: jos@gigm.com

Asaba Bus terminal
Asaba – Onitsha Express Way, by Head-Bridge, Delta
Phone Number: 08150846931
Email: asaba@gigm.com

Warri Bus terminal
138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta.
Phone Number: 08150846949
Email: warri@gigm.com

Owerri Bus terminal
31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
Phone Number: 08150844942
Email: owerri@gigm.com

Festac Bus terminal
Festac Gate Bus Stop
Phone Number: 08150846936
Email: festac@gigm.com

Jibowu Bus terminal
20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos
Phone Number: 08150846939
Email: jibowu@gigm.com

Ikotun Bus terminal
29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State
08150846937
Email: ikotun@gigm.com

Enugu Bus terminal
7, Market Road, Opposite State Library, Holy Ghost Park, Ogui, Enugu.
Phone Number: 08150846955
Email: enugu@gigm.com

Maraba Bus terminal
Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via Nyanya-Mararaba. opposite Chrisgold Plaza, Abuja
Phone Number: 08150846951
Email: maraba@gigm.com

Kubwa Bus terminal
Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja
Phone Number: 08150846951
Email: kubwa@gigm.com

Bayelsa Bus terminal
Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inc Junction,Yenagoa
Phone Number: 08150846951
Email: yenagoa@gigm.com

Yaba Bus terminal
Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos
Phone Number: 08150846950
Email: yaba@gigm.com

Oyingbo Bus terminal
25 Otto Causeway, opposite Iddo bus stop. Iddo, Ebute Meta, Lagos.
Phone Number: 08150846955
Email: oyingbo@gigm.com

Jos Bus terminal
Angwan Soya Zaria Road Bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital
Phone Number: 08150846943
Email: jos@gigm.com

Kaduna Bus terminal
Lagso Garage, Mando, Kaduna State
Phone Number: 08150846953
Email: kaduna@gigm.com

Zuba Bus terminal
Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
Phone Number: 08139851110
Email: zuba@gigm.com

Ekpoma Bus terminal
Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma, Opposite grail centre.
Phone Number: 08139851110
Email: ekpoma@gigm.com

Ajah Bus terminal
Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
Phone Number: 08139851110
Email: ajah@gigm.com

Lekki Bus terminal
No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside the first bank.
Phone Number: 08139851110
Email: lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja terminal
164, Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
Phone Number: 08139851110
Email: iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Volkswagen terminal
Volkswagen Bus Stop, Lagos
Phone Number: 08139851110
Email: volks@gigm.com

Old Ojo terminal
Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.
Phone Number: 08139851110
Email: oldojo@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors (GIGM) Price List

Due to the nature of the transportation business, prices aren’t always static. And getting a full price list of a transportation company is a tough one. You can simply walk into the bus terminal nearest to you and enquiry about price list. Or you can bookmark this page as we’ll constantly update it with the latest price list as fast as we get them. For now, we have only the price list for the Abuja bus terminal.

GIGM Abuja Bus terminal price list

  • Aba – NGN4,950
  • Edo (Uselu) – NGN4,950
  • Port Harcourt – NGN6,750
  • Kaduna – NGN1,050
  • Enugu – NGN4,050
  • Delta (Warri) – NGN 5,400
  • Lagos – NGN5,850
  • Uyo- NGN 5,850
  • Owerri – NGN5,500
  • Yenagoa- NGN5,400

God Is Good Motors Online Booking: How to Book Online f

To book your GIGM trip online with ease and comfort, all you have to do is following the simple steps below;

God is Good Motors
  1. Visit their official website www.gigm.com
  2. You will see the booking page where you can enter all the necessary information like departure terminal, time to arriving terminal
  3. There are two types of trips you can book online. The one-way trip and the round trip. So choose your desired trip.
  4. Fill out the form which includes where you travelling from, where you travelling to, how many adults, and departure date.
  5. Click on ‘book now’ after filling the form.
  6. The next page will show the buses available for your trip and how seats are left. Choose your desired seat number of the available bus and press ‘continue’.
God is Good Motors Booking

If you’re not logged in or sign up, you’ll be asked to fill another set of form which includes your payment option and details. You can check the status of your booking by using the reference code number that was given to you during the booking process.

Leave a Reply